#17 Learn how to play Rilo Kiley’s “With Arms Outstretched” on the Guitar

You’re just going to have to trust me on this one because there is no way I am posting some weird hipster youtube video of me desecrating this. I’ve put a minimal amount of effort into this list item, but I’m getting better.

A few years ago I bought a groupon and took guitar lessons. Due to time constraints, finding the time to practice was difficult. I mastered a bare bones version of Pink Flloyd’s “Wish You Were Here” and you could probably recognize my version of “Hey Jude.”

Unlike Jimi Hendrix, I am not physically built to play the guitar. I have incredibly small hands, which makes holding the neck virtually impossible, and my boobs angle the guitar in such a way that I cannot see a damn thing I am doing.

My hand

Normal, adult hand

Enjoy the original version.

Leave a comment