#10 WILD CARD: Make it into the Guinness Book of World Records

Back in December I participated in a Reddit Secret Santa Swap. I was given a wonderful partner who in addition to sending me some pretty radical stuff referred to me as “the coolest person ever.” If that’s not going to bring good tidings of cheer, what will?

It wasn’t until I received an e-mail from Reddit a few days ago that I learned this Secret Santa project was an attempt to break the Guinness Book of World Records. I just wanted cool stuff.

Well, the project was successful. And while I wait to receive my official certificate. Here’s proof!

Leave a Reply

